VZM Management Services

Dutch Aviation Open golf tournament – Photo galleries

Photo galleries
and winner of the year

2023 – Jaap van Emmerik

2022 – Han Dieke

2019 – Ron van der Meulen

2018 – Ton van Deursen

2017 – Steve Williams

2016 – Robert Rijnsburger

2015 – Arian van der Werff

2014 – Leo van Rijn

2013 – Leo van Rijn

2012 – Kevin Wall

2011 – Grégory Jamet

2010 – Frans de Vries

2009 – Onno Pietersma

2008 – Jacco Klerk

2007 – Peter Loonen

2006 – Steve Netto


Since 1999, each year on the second Tuesday of September VZM Management Services hosts the Dutch Aviation Open golf tournament for its customers and relations. Before and after the match or clinic there is opportunity for the participants to extensively exchange the topics of another year of aviation and other experiences. During the dinner we will have the prize giving ceremony for the Hans Minnee Challenge Trophy, the winner of the clinic competition and the trophy for the “Nearest to the (runway) centerline” competition.

To watch photos of this popular event click on the year of your choice for 2006 and later.

  go to newsletters